top of page
  • afpacsulb

Crocodile Tears - Animation - Fall 2021

Members:

  • Josh Angeles

  • Ray Bacani

  • Tyler Barnhoorn

  • Tatiahna Bentley

  • Ivan Dela Cruz

  • Kaff Ferrer

  • Denisse Hernandez

  • Zsofia Katona

  • Mia Lang

  • Amy Lapkhun

  • Adrian Leon

  • Ariel Nam

  • Lynn Tran

  • Cristina Urias

  • Shana Yang

Rissa: Animation Lead


This was my first semester being the Animation Lead after having been an Animation Lead Apprentice the previous semester. Honestly, I was nervous to lead animation- I’ve never been responsible for a production that wasn’t entirely my own, so I felt like the pressure to do well was there. I felt that pressure dissipate as soon as we began production due to everyone’s support here at AFPA.


First and foremost, I’d like to thank and acknowledge the animation team. All the work put in during the semester was amazing, from our waving assignment to Crocodile’s Tears production. Thank you guys so much for making the time for the club, attending the meetings, and creating quality work. I know how tough the semester can get, thanks again for making the time to work with me and work with the club. You all are amazing! I’d also like to thank my fellow leads and administration team for working with me and supporting me, especially Gabe, who helped me with scheduling and management, and Katia, who co-founded the club and always looked for ways to make AFPA even better. I’m super excited for this upcoming semester. Can’t wait to see you all and work with everyone again in person!


45 views0 comments
bottom of page